Our Price

 

I think you are familiar with the story. Like me you might be tempted to click the stop button. Firstly, the film is rather long (9 minutes); secondly, you know the ending, the choice made; and thirdly, because you do not want to be depressed. I was glad I didn’t click the stop button. The film was beautifully crafted, the message powerfully conveyed.


No, I did not get depressed although I shed a tear or two. But I have never felt so motivated in my life, so aware of my present moment, and, more resolved and determined not to waste the price that was paid and being paid for me.




One thought on “Our Price

  1. Thank you for this blog, keep up the informative posting. There is a great company that is starting a paid to tweet site. Its backed by a Well known web design company in North Carolina. You should check it out. The address to it is in my name in this comment. Don’t want to double post it :).

Leave a Reply

